Testimonials - Mrs MINI - Used MINI Cars for Sale

Used MINI Cars for Sale Surrey, Berkshire

Testimonials

Kind Words from our Lovely Customers

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

DREAM CAR

May 03, 2022 by Pam

I have been a mini enthusiastic for as long as I can remember and have spent years looking for my dream car.i came across mrs mini who has such car in stock. As I am from Loch lomond Scotland there was a good distance to travel. My hubby and I agreed if we got a good feeling from Tracey we would make the journey and hope all was as described.
Tracey was very professional, very friendly and certainly knew her stuff.
We made the journey and the car was even better than expected. We were given as much time as needed to test and look at the car.
We were not sold the car in true typical style where you are backed into a corner.
I cannot thank Tracey enough for all her help in finding me my dream car.
Just need to try not buy all her stock as all her minis are of quality and great looks
Thank you Tracey for everything.


Apr 05, 2022 by Andrew Slater

We’ve had our mini roadster almost two weeks now, purchased from lovely Tracy alias mrs mini.I can honestly say it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had when replacing my car.We are very happy with our roadster and would certainly recommend mrs mini to anyone wanting a hassle free sale.


Mar 14, 2022 by Andrew

I have lived in London for more than half a century but I am still a Yorkshireman at heart and as such on reading the reviews I wondered about the reality, are they true? Nevertheless Mrs Mini had a car I was interested in, so I phoned Tracey upon which she answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction I then got myself to Lightwater. True to Tracey's word the car had been honestly described. Took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it.
Tracey doesn't do a sales pitch, as a matter of fact she doesn't sell cars, no, she helps people get what they want! Breath of fresh air would be an understatement. (this lass should be running her business in Yorkshire) From a very pleasant experience I can guarantee every one of the reviews are honest & true.
So what are you waiting for? Pick up the phone 07540 292222


Amazing MRS MINI

Jan 18, 2022 by Christina

What can I say?! Tracey was an absolute pleasure to do business with. I cant thank her enough for her time and enthusiasm as well as professionalism. I had previous experience with another dealer which turned out horribly wrong and tracey put my mind at rest and I knew instantly she was trustworthy, knowledgeable and an experienced mini dealer. The car is everything and more and I will recommend everyone I know looking for a mini to go to MRS MINI. Tracey thank you for everything and I hope to meet you again.


Outstanding service

Jan 10, 2022 by Neal

I had been looking for a 1.4 mini for my children to drive and having spent weeks having calls not returned, emails not replied to, and seeing cars that bore no resemblance to their online description, I chanced upon a cracking advert that looked almost too good to be true. I contacted the dealer "Mrs Mini" and had a response within an hour or so, not just a response, an honest overview of the car, its history, the minor cosmetics to bear in mind, and an offer to answer any more questions. I was amazed by the service, absolutely superb. Car was as described, in fact I think Tracey is overly conservative as it was better than expected, and the car drives brilliantly (maybe I'll keep it and teh kids can get the bus!!!
Overall just a great buying experience and an offer to call any time with any queries about the car. A simple thank you to Tracey for restoring my faith in used dealers, would recommend to anyone.


Super service

Nov 30, 2021 by Jan Pringle

Five years ago Mrs Mini located a Mini One with the
colour and spec. that my daughter wanted.

It has been a splendid vehicle only being changed
because she needs something a bit larger.
I asked Mrs M how much the car was worth and she has
just bought it back knowing it will be ideal for the
next owner.
Few know as much as Mrs Mini about such cars and she
knows what vehicles to buy and what to avoid!
Really splendid, knowledgeable and cheerful service;
could not have asked for more.
Jan Pringle


Love my clubman

Nov 15, 2021 by Philippa

Tracey is honest, knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
Very happy with my mini clubman and I highly recommend Tracey


Oct 26, 2021 by Caroline

What can I say about Tracey from Mrs MINI that hadn’t already been said. From the first call to Tracey to the final purchase of my new MINI Cooper it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Tracey. She is knowledgable, informative and very down to earth..... can highly recommend.

Totally enjoying being back on the road with my new car.


Recommended

Aug 26, 2021 by Hayley Freeman

From the experience I had when using Mrs MINI, I found
that Tracey really knows her stuff and was honest and trustworthy.
I would certainly recommend.


Love my mini!

May 28, 2021 by Eve Ainsworth

So happy with my mini. Tracey was so helpful and honest and went out of her way to make an appointment for us. I chose a Baker Strreet Cooper, which was in beautiful condition throughout.
Tracey had the car serviced and valeted before it left her. 
I would definitely recommend. 


Mrs MINI - Used MINI Cars for Sale , USA 4.9 5.0 236 236 I have been a mini enthusiastic for as long as I can remember and have spent years looking for my dream car.i came across mrs mini who has such car in stock. As I am from Loch lomo
Page:
123»
Viewings by Appointment only

Existing User?

Lost your password?